How I Became A Blogger

Earn More with LinkConnector

Since I was a little girl, I always liked to write. A journal, a dairy, letters, little notes to my boyfriends 🙂 anything!

Well, now, these days, I’m bored out of my mind! Two kids, some college work, jogging, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Etsy, Ebay.. all that stuff.. I’m online All The Time!

“Why can’t I just make money of my writing? I write anyway. People say, I’m very creative,” I was thinking to myself 3 weeks ago. I took my words to action and sighed up for Earn More with LinkConnector

this little Black/Pink/White banner website. that you are looking at right now, here on this page. I might even say, it is actually looking right at you, because it knows that you will like it when you try it.

Sure, there are plenty other website where you can generate some money through posting links, but, after trying dozens of them, I’ve realized they are mostly scams & wasting my time.

Cost Per Action/Acquisition (CPA) marketing is an internet marketing strategy where an advertiser pays for a specific action taken by a potential customer. The payout from this action is sent to the affiliate who sent the potential customer to the advertiser’s webpage if the potential customer completes the specified action. The action can be anything from actually buying something to simply filling out a form. As an affiliate, you can benefit from earning a small commission each time a customer you send to the advertiser’s page completes the action. If you have your own website with good traffic, or think you can set one up, it’s relatively simple to monetize it using CPA marketing.
I’ll be very quick here in this article. I don’t want to waste your time. Click the banner, see if you like it, it is FREE, you have nothing to lose & maybe a new career to gain? 🙂


  • Here is a great article on how to start blogging at WordPress:

https:/https://uniquelywomen.net/wordpress-com-vs-wordpress-org//uniquelywomen.net/wordpress-com-vs-wordpress-org/

Leave a Reply

